Ansatte

Rådgivere

Aage Rostad

Rådgiver

951 29 439
rostad@bergregnskap.no

Frode Varslot Hagen

Rådgiver/Siviløkonom

917 67 597
hagen@bergregnskap.no

Fredrik Holm Byre

Rådgiver/Samfunnsøkonom

995 85 792
byre@bergregnskap.no

Elin M. Frisli

Fagansvarlig Skatt og Avgift

934 89 840
frisli@bergregnskap.no

Oddrun Kvålen

Rådgiver Eiendom/Siviløkonom

922 98 936
oddrun@bergregnskap.no

Per Ivar Bakkenget

Rådgiver

922 60 372
bakkenget@bergregnskap.no

Levanger

Tone Aglen

Regnskapsfører

900 15 531
aglen@bergregnskap.no

Turid Rivelsrud

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

924 43 035
turid@bergregnskap.no

Kjell Opdahl

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

901 45 117
opdahl@bergregnskap.no

Anita Skjørholm

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

476 01 856
skjorholm@bergregnskap.no

Frode Varslot Hagen

Rådgiver/Siviløkonom

917 67 597
hagen@bergregnskap.no

Fredrik Holm Byre

Rådgiver/Samfunnsøkonom

995 85 792
byre@bergregnskap.no

Elin M. Frisli

Fagansvarlig Skatt og Avgift

934 89 840
frisli@bergregnskap.no

Oddrun Kvålen

Rådgiver Eiendom/Siviløkonom

922 98 936
oddrun@bergregnskap.no

Helen Varslot Hagen

Regnskapsfører

950 58 759
helen@bergregnskap.no

Bjørn Tore Jørgensen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører/Avdelingsleder Levanger

400 18 294
jorgensen@bergregnskap.no

Verdal

Aage Rostad

Rådgiver

951 29 439
rostad@bergregnskap.no

Oddbjørn Bjartnes

Daglig leder/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

971 56 032
bjartnes@bergregnskap.no

Gunn-Kari Jermstad Haugbotn

Fagansvarlig Regnskap/Autorisert Regnskapsfører

918 39 975
gunn-kari@bergregnskap.no

Jan Mikal Halvorsen

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

406 26 174
jan-mikal@bergregnskap.no

Anne Jørstad

Regnskapsfører

907 60 988
anne@bergregnskap.no

Trude Haukå

Autorisert Regnskapsfører

908 83 327
trude@bergregnskap.no

Berte Sønsteby Aaseng

Regnskapsfører

909 44 518
berte@bergregnskap.no

Perihan Haldorsen

Regnskapsfører

922 32 475
perihan@bergregnskap.no

Per Ivar Bakkenget

Rådgiver

922 60 372
bakkenget@bergregnskap.no

Kristina Valbekmo Wisth

Regnskapsfører

959 18 008
wisth@bergregnskap.no